Výbor a komise

Výkonný výbor

Mgr. Antonín Patka

předseda OFS

605 476 427‬

patka@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Tomáš Klečka

místopředseda OFS

731 185 778‬

klecka@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Daniel Gabryš

člen VV

Ing. Petr Gelnar

člen VV

Jan Koval

člen VV

Josef Molnár

člen VV

Miroslav Skurka

člen VV

Sportovně technická komise

Martin Surovec

Ing. Vojtěch Jalůvka

předseda STK

731 452 945‬

jaluvka@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Marcel Szabo

Disciplinární komise

Tomáš Klečka

předseda DK

731 185 778‬

klecka@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Daniel Gabryš

sekretář DK

724 951 452

gabrys@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Komise rozhodčích

Lukáš Pařenica

místopředseda KR

František Mužík

předseda KR

737 473 228

muzik@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Maxim Kontoršikov

obsazovací úsek KR

‭739 767 950

kontorsikov@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Mgr. Radim Dresler

Jan Janeček

Zbyněk Tomšík

Mgr. Vojtěch Vranay

náborový koordinátor rozhodčích

720 409 308

vranay@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Komise mládeže

David Palla

René Bača

Jan Koval

předseda KM

‭739 116 080‬

koval@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Ondřej Horák

Martin Palla

Mgr. Radim Dresler

Grassroots trenér OFS

604 912 794

dresler@ofnovyjiicn.cz

Hospodářská komise

Miroslav Skurka

předseda HK

604 819 126‬

skurka@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Josef Molnár

Revizní komise

Anna Pešatová, Dis.

Ing. Zdeněk Kukol

předseda RK

‭731 737 827

kukol@ofsnovyjicin.cz

Pavel Růža